The libraries below belong to the Green Mountain Library Consortium (GMLC).

 Library  Town Website
A.A Brown Public Library Richford  http://aabrown.org/
Abbott Memorial Library South Pomfret  http://abbottmemoriallibrary.org/
Ainsworth Public Library Williamstown https://ainworthpubliclibrary.org/
Alburg Public Lobrary Alburg http://www.alburghpl.org/
Aldrich Public Library Barre  http://www.aldrichpubliclibrary.org/
Alice M. Ward Memorial Library Canaan  https://alicewardmemoriallibrary.wordpress.com/
Baldwin Memorial Library Wells River  https://baldwinmemoriallibrary.wordpress.com/
Barnet School Barnet  https://sites.google.com/a/kidrow.net/barnetschool/library-home
Barton Public Library Barton  http://bartonpubliclibrary.org/
Baxter Memorial Library Sharon  http://sharonvtlibrary.com/
Bennington Free Library Bennington  http://www.benningtonfreelibrary.org/
Bent Northrop Memorial Library Fairfield  http://www.bentnorthrop.org/
Bethel Elementary School Library Bethel  http://bs.wnwsu.kari.opalsinfo.net/bin/home
Bixby Memorial Library Vergennes  http://bixbylibrary.org/WPBixby/
Blake Memorial Library East Corinth  http://www.blakememorial.org/
Bradford Public Library Bradford  http://bradfordvtlibrary.org/
Brandon Free Public Library Brandon  http://brandonpubliclibrary.org/
Brookfield Free Public Library Brookfield  http://www.brookfieldvt.org/
Brooks Memorial Library Brattleboro  http://brookslibraryvt.org/
Brown Public Library Northfield  http://www.brownpubliclibrary.org/
Brownell Library Essex Junction  http://www.brownelllibrary.org/
Burnham Memorial Library Colchester  http://colchestervt.gov/Library/
Butterfield Public Library Westminster https://butterfieldlibraryvt.wordpress.com/
Cabot Public Library Cabot  https://www.sites.google.com/site/cabotpubliclibrary/
Calef Memorial Library Washington  http://caleflibrary.com/
Carpenter-Carse Library Hinesburg  http://www.carpentercarse.org/
Castleton Free Library Castleton  http://www.castletonfreelibrary.org/
Cavendish Fletcher Community Library Proctorsville  https://sites.google.com/site/cavendishlibrary/home/
Champlain Valley Union High School Hinesburg  http://library.cvuhs.org/
Charlotte Library Charlotte  http://charlottepubliclibrary.org/
Chelsea Public Library Chelsea  http://www.chelsealibrary.com/
Chittenden Public Library Chittenden  http://chittendenpubliclibrary.com/
Cobleigh Public Library Lyndonville  http://cobleighlibrary.org/main/
Cornwall Free Public Library Cornwall  http://cornwallvt.com/library/
Craftsbury Academy Library Craftsbury Common  http://www.craftsburypubliclibrary.org/
Cutler Memorial Library Plainfield  http://www.cutlerlibrary.org/
Dailey Memorial Library Derby  http://www.daileymemoriallibrary.org/
Danville School Danville  https://sites.google.com/a/danvillek12vt.us/library/
Deborah Rawson Memorial Library Jericho  http://www.drml.org/
Dorothy Alling Memorial Library Williston  http://williston.lib.vt.us/
Dorset Library Dorset  http://dorsetvillagelibrary.org/
Enosburg Falls Middle & High Shcool Enosburg Falls  https://sites.google.com/a/ehornets.org/efhs/library
Enosburg Public Library Enosburg  http://enosburghlibrary.net/
Essex Free Library Essex  http://www.essex.org
Fair Haven Free Library Fair Haven  http://fairhavenfree.org/
Fairfax Community Library Fairfax  http://www.fairfaxvtlibrary.org/
Fairlee Public Library Fairlee  http://www.fairleelibrary.com/
Fletcher Free Library Burlington http://www.fletcherfree.org/
Fletcher Memorial Library Ludlow  http://www.fmlnews.org/
Flood Brook Union High School Londonderry  https://brsu.haikulearning.com/brsu/floodbrookunionschool/cms_page/view
Folsom Educational Center South Hero http://www.gisu.org/folsom/
Franklin Grand Isle Bookmobile Franklin County http://fnwsu.org/bookmobile/
Georgia Public Library Georgia  http://www.georgia.lib.vt.us/
Gilbert Hart Library Wallingford  https://ghlib.wordpress.com/
Glee Merritt Kelley Community Library Wolcott  https://gleemerrittkelleylibrary.wordpress.com/
Glover Library Glover  http://gloverlibrary.org/
Goddard College Plainfield https://www.goddard.edu/lits/
Grafton Public Library Grafton  http://www.graftonpubliclibrary.org/
Grand Isle Free Library Grand Isle  https://grandislefreelibraryvt.wordpress.com/
Groton Free Public Library Groton  http://grotonlibraryvt.org/
H.F. Brigham Library Bakersfield  https://hfbrighamlibrary.wordpress.com/
Hancock Free Library Hancock  No website
Hartford Library Hartford  http://www.hartfordvtlibrary.org/
Hartland Public Library Hartland  http://www.hartlandlibraryvt.org/
Haskell Free Library Derby Line  http://haskellopera.com/library/
Haston Library Franklin  https://hastonlibrary.wordpress.com/
Highgate Public Library Highgate Center  https://highgatelibrary.wordpress.com/
Huntington Public Library Huntington  https://sites.google.com/site/huntingtonvtlibrary/
Ilsley Public Library Middlebury  http://www.ilsleypubliclibrary.org/
Island Pond Public Library Island Pond https://islandpondpubliclibrary.wordpress.com/
Isle La Motte Free Public Library Isle La Motte  http://www.islelamotte.org/library/
Jaquith Public Library Marshfield  http://www.jaquithpubliclibrary.org/
Jericho Town Library Jericho  http://www.jerichotownlibraryvt.org/
Jeudevine Memorial Library Hardwick  http://www.jeudevinememoriallibrary.org/
John G. McCullough Free Library N. Bennington  http://mcculloughlibrary.org/
Johnson Public Library Johnson  https://johnsonpubliclibrary.wordpress.com/
Joslin Memorial Library Waitsfield  http://www.joslinmemoriallibrary.com/
Jones Memorial Library Orleans https://jonesmemoriallibrary.wordpress.com/
Kellogg-Hubbard Library Montpelier  http://www.kellogghubbard.org/
Kimball Public Library Randolph  http://www.kimballlibrary.org/
Lanpher Memorial Library Hyde Park  http://www.lanpherlibrary.org/
Latham Library Thetford  http://thetfordlibrary.org/
Lawrence Memorial Library Bristol  http://www.lawrencelibrary.net/
Lebanon Public Libary Lebannon, NH https://www.leblibrary.com/
Lincoln Library Lincoln  http://www.lincolnlibraryvt.com/
Long Trail School Library Dorset  http://longtrailschool.org/
Maclure Library Pittsford  http://www.maclurelibrary.org/
Mark Skinner Library Manchester Village  http://mclvt.org/
Martha Canfield Library Arlington  http://www.marthacanfieldlibrary.org/
Middletown Springs Public Library Middletown Springs  https://middletownsprings.wordpress.com/
Milton Jr/Sr High School Library Milton  http://www.mtsd-vt.org/mhs/resources/library/
Milton Public Library Milton  http://www.miltonlibraryvt.org/
Monkton Central School Monkton  https://sites.google.com/a/monktoncentral.org/library/
Montgomery Town Library Montgomery  https://mtlvermont.wordpress.com/
Moore Free Library Newfane  https://moorefreelibrary.wordpress.com/
Moretown Memorial Library Moretown  http://www.moretownvt.org/moretown-library/
Morrill Memorial and Harris Library Strafford  http://www.straffordlibrary.org/
Morristown Centennial Library Morrisville  http://centenniallibrary.org/
Mount Abraham Union Middle/High School Library Bristol  https://sites.google.com/a/mtabevt.org/library/
New Haven Community Library New Haven  http://www.nhcl.org/
Norman Williams Library Woodstock  http://normanwilliams.org/
North Hero Public Library North Hero  http://www.northherolibrary.org/
Norwich Public Library Norwich  http://www.norwichlibrary.org/
Orwell Free Library Orwell  http://orwellfreelibrary.org/
Pawlet Public Library Pawlet  https://pawletpubliclibrary.wordpress.com/
Peacham Public Library Peacham  http://peachamlibrary.org/
Pierson Library Shelburne  http://www.piersonlibrary.org/
Platt Memorial Library Shoreham  http://www.plattlib.org/
Pope Memorial Library Danville  http://popememoriallibrary.org/
Poultney Public Library Poultney  http://poultneypubliclibrary.com/
Proctor Jr./Sr. High School Library Proctor  https://sites.google.com/a/rcsu.org/new-lmc/
Putney Public Library Putney  http://home.svcable.net/putpub/
Putney School Library Putney  http://www.putneyschool.org/content/library
Quechee Library Quechee  http://www.quecheelibrary.org/
Reading Public Library Reading  http://readinglibrary.org/
Richmond Free Library Richmond  http://richmondfreelibraryvt.org/
Rochester School Rochester  http://www.rochesterschool.org/
Rockingham Free Public Library Rockingham  http://rockinghamlibrary.org/
Roger Clark Memorial Library Pittsfield  http://www.pittsfieldlibrary.com/
Roxbury Free Public Library Roxbury  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Roxbury-Free-Library/225492285010
Royalton Memorial Library South Royalton  http://www.royaltonlibrary.org/
Russell Memorial Library Monkton http://monktonvt.com/town-services/russell-memorial-library/
Rutland Free Library Rutland  http://rutlandfree.org/
Salisbury Public Library Salisbury https://salisburypubliclibrary.wordpress.com/
Sherburne Memorial Library Killington  http://www.sherburnelibrary.org/
Shrewsbury Library Cuttingsville  http://www.shrewsburylibrary.org/
Solomon Wright Public Library Pownal http://solomonwrightpubliclibrary.org/
South Burlington Community Library South Burlington  http://www.sburlcomlib.com/
South Burlington High School Library South Burlington  https://sites.google.com/a/sbschools.net/test-test/
South Hero Community Library South Hero  http://www.southherolibrary.org/
South Londonderry Free Library S. Londonderry  http://londonderryvt.org/community/so-londonderry-free-library/
Spaulding High School Library Barre  http://www.spauldinglibrary.org/
Springfield Public Library Springfield  http://springfieldtownlibrary.org/
St. Albans Free Library St. Albans  http://www.stalbansfreelibrary.org/
St. Johnsbury Athenaeum St. Johnsbury  http://www.stjathenaeum.org/
Starksboro Public Library Straksboro  https://starksborolibrary.wordpress.com/
Stowe Free Library Stowe  http://stowelibrary.org/index.php
Swanton Public Library Swanton  http://www.swantonlibrary.org/
Tenney Memorial Library Newbury  http://tenneymemoriallibrary.org/
Townshend Public Library Townshend  http://www.townshendpubliclibrary.org/
Tunbridge Public Library Tunbridge  http://www.tunbridgelibrary.org/
Twin Valley High School Wilmington  http://www.twinvalleyschooldistrict.us/
Varnum Memorial Library Jeffersonville  http://thevarnum.org/
Vernon Free Library Vernon  http://www.vernonfreelibrary.org/vernon/
Warren Public Library Warren  http://www.warrenlibrary.com/warren/
Waterford School Library Waterford  No website
Waterville Library Waterville  http://www.watervillelib.org/
Weathersfield Proctor Library Ascutney http://www.weathersfieldproctorlibrary.org/
West Hartford Library West Hartford  http://www.hartford-vt.org/content/libraries/
West Rutland Free Library West Rutland http://www.westrutlandfreelibrary.com/
Westford Public Library Westford  https://westfordpubliclibrary.wordpress.com/
Whitcomb Jr./Sr. High School Library Bethel  http://bs.wnwsu.kari.opalsinfo.net/bin/home
Whiting Library Chester  https://whitinglibrary.wordpress.com/
Whitingham Free Public Library Jacksonville  http://www.readwithus.org/
Wilder Memorial Library Weston  http://wildermemoriallibrary.org/
Williamstown Middle/High School Williamstown  http://www.williamstownmhs.org/pages/Williamstown_Middle_High_Sch
Windsor Public Library Windsor  http://www.windsorlibrary.org/
Winooski Public Library Winooski  https://winooskilibrary.wordpress.com/